Public routes cannot be cancelled on our site once reservations have been made. If you are the creator of a public route with no reservations, email us at email@example.com about cancelling it. However, if you are the event creator and want to cancel a private event, you can do so on your event page by clicking “cancel route”. Private routes can be canceled up until 48 hours prior to the event, at which point your route can not be canceled and no charges can be refunded.
Have more questions? Submit a request