How do I edit the route addresses?

We aren’t able to make any changes to public routes once riders have reserved their seats! If no one has joined a route that you created, and you need to change the route, we recommend that you create a new route that matches your updated specifications, and email us at so that we may manually delete your original route.

We’ll do our best to accommodate any changes that you need to make to a private route. Email your requests to Please note that changes to your route may involve additional charges.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk