You can cancel your seat up to 48 hours prior to departure by going to the route page and clicking the cancel button. To find a route that you need to cancel a seat on, go to "My Routes" from the Skedaddle home page. If you have joined a route that is live and within the 48 hour timeframe, you will be charged immediately and thus unable to cancel your seat without penalty.
Have more questions? Submit a request